Well, Well, Well…

Tourista de Mancunia. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

Well its a long time since I last posted, you know how it is, start with good intention and after a few moths of conscientious blogging its all out the window. I almost forgot I had started it…

So I guess I will feverishly update for another few months and then forget all about it again, although I have just added this new fangled (its probably centuries old – I’m so slow!) Blog It device thingamy for Facebook so I may end posting a little more regularly.

What have I being doing, well lots of things really…

Went two two weddings in one weekend, not content with that feat enough, they happened to be 500 miles of travelling involved in between. I’ve been to the Lakes (surely my spiritual home) twice, second trip was more hardcore and involved no campsites and no car and was all on foot or public transport, what we decided should be called door to door camping. Have been to various gigs including Santogold, who definetley lived up to the hype surrounding her and her album is well worth a spin for anyone who likes Blondie, reggae , dub and hip hop – strange combination I know but WTF! I also popped my music festival cherry at Kendal Calling, in er the Lake District, surprisingly, cant get enough of the place! Countless photography missions have happened in the last 6months since I last wrote on here, including some very inspirational late night, late finishes – click the widget above for some examples.

Anyways hopefully much more to come…

0 Responses to “Well, Well, Well…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,510 hits

