So I’ve decided to sell my soul…

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

Er I mean my prints, I have just created a gallery on Imagekind, the quality and options through them seem very good and I have received good feedback on the images I have submitted already, so dont be shy and check em out! So far it just some of my recent night photography but once I have got some more time I will upload some more of my more popular images. If there is something you have seen on my Website / Flickr / or here that you would like a print of and it is not available, dont hesitate to ask and I will upload it, similarly if the size you require is not available I am happy to upload a high res image. Dont be shy I wont bite ;-)

Thanks for looking

Jon x

1 Response to “So I’ve decided to sell my soul…”


  1. 1 phojus 30/08/2008 at 00:41

    Hey Dude, just been perusing your sites (via Facebook). Nice to see your work. I’ve heard good stuff about Imagekind too. I have a couple of contacts that use it and are very happy. Good luck mate.
    Cheers, Justin


Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,510 hits

