I Want One!

I saw this on another blog and had to repost as this has got to be the maddest bit of camera set-up I have seen…

Expect to see this on Dragons Den? I doubt it but hell I’d buy one!

jesserosten.com

4 Responses to “I Want One!”


  1. 1 tomleuntjensphotography 17/09/2008 at 10:00

    clever shaps, silly yes, but works on occasions if its not 2 windy ;)

  2. 2 tdmphotography 17/09/2008 at 10:15

    Yeah mental isnt it Tom, I wouldnt mind trying it out, now if only I could afford some Pocket Wizards oh and a decent flash gun!

  3. 3 pdtnc 17/09/2008 at 18:34

    pretty silly…
    On a slightly different lighting setup, this interested me as a lo-fi type thing http://www.jpgmag.com/stories/2706
    :)
    Oh, if you aren’t on jpgmag.com yet it would be another place to drop some links for even more Blog traffic!

    Added your link to my blogspot, will sort something on wordpress later.

  4. 4 Martin Q 20/09/2008 at 07:55

    Awesome. Yes, I like it, want one, and don’t even think it looks that silly!


Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,510 hits

