Business Card Testers

Blank Test 13a

Am doing some test ideas for new business card designs, as I mentioned previously I am currently working with Golpys Design. The new cards will be in-line with a total rebranding of my work, including all my online representation, printed material, watermarking etc etc.

Here’s a couple of the images that is so far proving popular as a contender for one of four card designs I intend to use. The image inst quite as I want it because it was edited on my laptop and the screen’s way to bright so ended up editting to dark (doh) can’t work out how to sort it, so have had to quickly re-edit in Piknic on Flickr.

The back face will be plain balck with my details in white, same type face as logo. Will update when have had some more feedback finalised some designs.

Thanks for looking as always :-)

2 Responses to “Business Card Testers”


  1. 1 Andy Golpys 16/02/2009 at 13:07

    Can’t wait to see the final designs printed, they will look amazing !!

  2. 2 Jarmaine 12/03/2009 at 05:08

    These look really good. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,510 hits

