TdM Photography Business Cards


After some initial ideas, feedback from friends and tweaking by Andy (Golpys Design) and myself I (proudly) present the finished designs for my new business cards. Above is what you will seen on the rear face of the cards, with the white block mirroring the motif on the front.
Fashion

Card3 (Fashion Photography)

Light Painting

Card2 (Light Painting)

Music

Card (Music Photography)

General Photography

Card4 (General Photography)

I Decided on four seperate designs, since the option was available and because I thought it would be more make more sense when approaching clients and interested parties with a particular genre of photography in mind.

3 Responses to “TdM Photography Business Cards”


  1. 1 tomleuntjensphotography 18/02/2009 at 16:05

    I Like em, check moo.com, front can be picture, back text/logo(image)

    only have doubts on the readability on the 3rd one (music)

  2. 2 tdmphotography 18/02/2009 at 17:36

    Cheers Tom

    I think it will be fine I have had a look at a larger size and they look fine. These are going to be bespoke printed so no fear over quality ;-) I had some cheaper end business cards and whilst they were great at the time, I really wanna make some good impressions now.

  3. 3 Andy Golpys 18/02/2009 at 23:01

    yes… the quality of these are going to be top notch.


Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,561 hits

