Fever Pitch…

I must learn to smile more...

The end to this week is proving to be tres exciting! I am due to get my first set of business cards back tonight and I am pretty much fully booked shoot wise this weekend (yay). Tomorrow I am shooting a group of burlesque dancers called Whiplash Rock Fetish Burlesque which will be a little more interesting than the average fashion shoot I am used to. Sunday see’s the previously mentioned Divided Attention shoot, which by the sounds of the dicussions we have been having, is going to be very cool and creative. Finally tonight see’s me get back my first set of my new business cards co-designed with Andy, of Golpys Design. Apparently they look the BOMB so I am counting down to home time, cant wait to get my grubby mits on em.

Aslo been doing some more silly portaits, as you can see above, really starting to enjoy using the off camera flash (even if its not evident from the lack of smile!) Although as I previously mentioned its kind of hard for me to get used to, concentrating on the set up of the lighting instead of walking around with the flash gun like I would if I was “light painting”  I hope to combine the two disciplines with dramatic effect. The shot details are on Flickr for the Strobist heads out there ;-)

0 Responses to “Fever Pitch…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Rollin

Step Back

Twist & Stout

Acceptable In The 80's

B is For...?

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,419 hits

