The Girl In The Shoe…

I have to say I am most definitely a fan of “Happy Accidents”

I have lost count of the amount of times I have pressed the shutter accidentally, taking a test shot or even just taking a half arsed snap and when reviewing at a later date thinking “Oh thats not actaully half bad”

Well thats what happened with the above shot, I was just playing around with a Zoom in LCE in Manchester the other day when I fired off this shot. To be totally honest I didnt think anything of it at the time and I was just seeing how sharp it would be fully zoomed in. Having looked at it a few days later I’m actually quite taken with it.

What do you reckon?

0 Responses to “The Girl In The Shoe…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,561 hits

