Beard-Gate

Ok so a bit of mid-week fun, distraction or procrastination you might say, before I add a couple more bits to the blog and generally give it a bit of a sprucing up. Anyway I am getting nagged from certain quarters to get rid of it, or least minimise its affect on my face ;-)

Trouble is I have become (for want of a better expression) quite attached to it and cant decide whats for the best! Have a vote and let me know what you think! Here’s a few facial hair shots to give you an idea…

3410343776_80cca08252_b486795237_73a2442c623507774257_93d842157b_b(2)3290980563_96f1a1dda0

I’ll make a better collage later no Photoshop at work :-(

Or maybe I should just try one of these…

Photos in this post courtesy of Breakbeat, Bitrot, Th3g.

1 Response to “Beard-Gate”


  1. 1 sharon 28/05/2009 at 16:39

    Jon you make me laugh, you crazy man.
    I vote to keep it, i think its in trend at the momment
    Mark sports one aswell and its grew on me, as long as he dosnt grow it into a very long beard.


Leave a Reply

coolphotoblogs.com my profile

photoblog-community

VFXY Photos

My Zimbio

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Photography Blogs - Blog Rankings

RSS tdm photography Tweets!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 20,510 hits

